BEAMA Roles and Contact List

 

 

 

Name

Job Role

Tel

E-mail

Adrian Regueira-Lopez
  • Technical Manager for Heating and Ventilation Portfolio
07786 395 889 adrian.regueira-lopez@beama.org.uk

Alex Goodwin

  • Portfolio Manager Heating & Ventilation 
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Electric Heating
  • Water Treatment

07585 442 310

alex.goodwin@beama.org.uk

Alistair Feely

  • Head of Finance

07879 641 953

alistair.feely@beama.org

Andrew Willman

  • Legal Adviser & Company Secretary
  • Corporate Compliance Director

07824 705 802

andrew.willman@beama.org.uk

Anthony Bivens
  • Technical Manager for Networks and Flexible Energy Systems Portfolios
  • Networks
07788 292 842 anthony.bivens@beama.org.uk

Charlie May

  • Marketing Manager

07880 798 032

charlie.may@beama.org.uk  

Colin Timmins

  • Portfolio Manager Heating & Ventilation
  • Ventilation Group
  • Controls Group
  • EU BAC

07789 503 952

colin.timmins@beama.org.uk

Emmanuel Amoakohene

  • Statistics

07917 331 683

emmanuel.amoakohene@beama.org.uk  

Howard Porter

  • BEAMA CEO

020 7793 3007

howard.porter@beama.org.uk

Jeremy Yapp

  • Portfolio Manager Flexible Energy Systems 
  • Mandated Group
  • Connected Homes Group
  • Storage 
  • EV's

07985 413 514

jeremy.yapp@beama.org.uk

John Parsons

  • BEAMA Networks

07966 650 554

john.parsons@beama.org.uk

Chris Pack

  • Portfolio Manager Building Electrical Systems
  • Anti-Counterfeit Working Group

07833 473 680

chris.pack@beama.org.uk

Les Woolner

  • Business Development Director

07885 164 303

les.woolner@beama.org.uk

Raj Vagdia

  • Technical Manager
  • Rotating Electrical Machines Group

07799 641 405

raj.vagdia@beama.org.uk

Simon Harpin

  • Policy Manager

07769 338 773

simon.harpin@beama.org.uk

Sarah Wicks

  • Office & Administration Manager

020 7642 8081

sarah.wicks@beama.org.uk

Sonia Dougall

  • Association Group Co-ordinator

020 7642 8093

Sonia.dougall@beama.org.uk

Terry Rowbury

  • Member Services Director
  • Welding Products Group
  • WASH Group

07500 080 929

terry.rowbury@beama.org.uk

Vera Pokoo

  • Finance
  • Overseas Exhibitions

07917 331 625

vera.pokoo@beama.org.uk

Yselkla Farmer

  • Head of Policy and Marketing

07815 903 454

yselkla.farmer@beama.org.uk