Contact Us

Contact BEAMA by, phone or email if you have any enquiries. But if you wish to speak to an indivudal within the  team see below  staff roles and contact details.

Telephone : +44 (0)20 7793 3000

Email: info@beama.org.uk

Address:

BEAMA Ltd.
Rotherwick House
3 Thomas More Street
London
E1W 1YZ
United Kingdom

To find out more about individuals within the BEAMA Team click here 

Name

Job Role

Tel

E-mail

Adrian Regueira-Lopez
  • Technical Manager for Heating and Ventilation Portfolio
07786 395 889 adrian.regueira-lopez@beama.org.uk

Alistair Feely

  • Head of Finance

07879 641 953

alistair.feely@beama.org.uk

Andrew Willman

  • Legal Adviser & Company Secretary
  • Corporate Compliance Director

07824 705 802

andrew.willman@beama.org.uk

Anthony Bivens
  • Head of Networks 
07788 292 842 anthony.bivens@beama.org.uk

Charlie May

  • Marketing Manager

07880 798 032

charlie.may@beama.org.uk  

Chris Pack
  • Head Building Electrical Systems
07833 473 680 chris.pack@beama.org.uk
Chris Stammers
  • Compliance Services Manager
  • Anti-Counterfeit Working Group
07788 319 050 Chris.stammers@beama.org.uk

Colin Timmins

  • Director of Member Services
  • Ventilation Group
  • Controls Group
  • EU BAC

07789 503 952

colin.timmins@beama.org.uk

Emmanuel Amoakohene

  • Statistics

07917 331 683

emmanuel.amoakohene@beama.org.uk  

Geoff Kingston
  • Technical Manager - Networks & Flexible Energy Systems
077 9981 7361 geoff.kingston@beama.org.uk

Howard Porter

  • BEAMA CEO

020 7793 3007

howard.porter@beama.org.uk

Jeremy Yapp

  • Head of Flexible Energy Systems 
  • Mandated Group
  • Connected Homes Group
  • Storage 
  • EV's

07985 413 514

jeremy.yapp@beama.org.uk

John Parsons

  • Director of Digital

07966 650 554

john.parsons@beama.org.uk

Kevin Ray
  • Head of Heating & Ventilation 
  • Underfloor Heating
  • Electric Heating
  • Water Treatment
  • Water Softners
079 9001 6428 Kevin.Ray@beama.org.uk

Raj Vagdia

  • Technical Director
  • Rotating Electrical Machines Group

07799 641 405

raj.vagdia@beama.org.uk

Simon Harpin

  • Policy Manager

07769 338 773

simon.harpin@beama.org.uk

Sarah Wicks

  • Office & Administration Manager

020 7642 8081

sarah.wicks@beama.org.uk

Sonia Dougall

  • Association Group Co-ordinator

020 7642 8093

Sonia.dougall@beama.org.uk

Vera Pokoo

  • Finance
  • Overseas Exhibitions

07917 331 625

vera.pokoo@beama.org.uk

Yselkla Farmer

  • Head of Policy and Marketing

07815 903 454

yselkla.farmer@beama.org.uk